I'm Not Okay (I Podcast)

They Call Him "Banksy McCoy"

Episode Summary

Join Stormy and Elena as they peg crimes on musical heroes, build a playlist for their inner vampires, and make a crass comparison of emo kids and Eevee evolutions. New music discussed includes Post Malone, Blink 182, and Dear Seattle.

Episode Notes

New Music:
POST MALONE ft. YOUNG THUG - "Goodbyes" Music Video
ED SHEERAN- "Blow" Music Video
BLINK 182 - "Happy Days"
DIRTY HEADS -"Lift Me Up" Music Video
SAM FINDER - "Will We Talk?"
LOSTBOYCROW - "Orange Juice"
DEAR SEATTLE - "The Special Two" (Missy Higgins Cover)
GRANDSON - "Apologize (Broken Down)"
MGK - Hotel Diablo
JADEN - Erys
FANGCLUB - "Vulture Culture"

Eevee-emo evolutions: